fr en

 Expertise

 

As a stratégic partner for event desginer in cutting edge technology, VIDELIO - Events develops and installs global solutions (Video, Sound, Lighting, Multimedia) to enhance and deliver with strength the messages and contents of its clients. Offering a global solution, customized for each client (engineering, stage design, services), highly recognized technical expertise and a wide inventory of equipment in constant increase, all these assets are deployed to make each event a memorable occasion.

 

Indeed, VIDELIO - Events has at its disposal an impressive inventory of audiovisual equipment (Video, Sound, Lighting) which is in constant evolution to meet new market expectations (4K video, holographic projection, mapping, augmented reality…).

 

 Our pledge

 

As true audiovisual partners, the VIDELIO - Events teams offer to their clients in France and abroad a complete partnership for the entire duration of their events project, from the initial concept stage all the way to full completion… and even beyond.

VIDELIO - Events has audiovisual solutions to offer for every kind of event.

 

Television and Sports

innovative customized solutions for television networks, production companies, sports federations, sports committees and organisers of sporting events. From the rental of equipment to complete coverage, the VIDELIO - Events teams are present with their clients on their own production sets as well as all over the world.

Corporate and Entertainment Solutions

the VIDELIO - Events teams can cover all your needs from shareholder meetings to concerts and festivals, product launches, social gatherings and press conferences. The solution offered are targeted towards events organisers, private and public sector companies, event venues and cultural event organisers.

Exhibition Solutions

video, sound and lighting solutions for trade show organisers, exhibition booth builders, events venues and exhibitors, all operating in the field of trade shows and public exhibitions. From holographic shows to interactive applications, the VIDELIO - Events teams offer solutions with a distinctive flavor. VIDELIO - Events has at its disposal a unique inventory of equipment especially suited for major events and is also capable to readily respond to last minute requests.

 

 The Added Value

 

The added value of VIDELIO - Events resides in its capacity to innovate and in the experience of their teams, the true assets of the companies.

From technical deployment to the management of video contents, the VIDELIO - Events teams give you full turnkey assistance for any type of event, however large it may be.

With many offices throughout France and solid partnerships around the world, VIDELIO - Events's pluridisplinary teams can assist their clients wherever they are. This geographic proximity ensures very fast reactivity and a capability to intervene in record time.

VIDELIO - Events operates two customer showrooms to make them discover the companies's know-how as well as to present a variety of innovative technical solutions for the events market. The goal is to stimulate the creativity of our clients, nurture new ideas, offer solutions which can be incorporated into the projects and test them before deciding on deployment.

VIDELIO - Events benefits by numerous synergies inside the VIDELIO Group thanks to the wide variety of know-hows the Group can offer :

  • VIDELIO - Qualtech is responsible for the maintenance of technical equipment in permanent or temporary installations.
  • VIDELIO - Cap' Ciné provides all Post-Production equipment and services.
  • VIDELIO - Preview is specialized in design, engineering and integration of Broadcast/IT solutions and digital archive systems.
  • VIDELIO - IEC realizes the integration of any type of global audiovisual system (videoconferencing, projection, sound reinforcement, automation).
  • VIDELIO - HMS offers A/V solutions for cruise ships and the marine environment.
  • G2J is specialized in Video Concierge services.
  • Intelware is the added-value retailer inside the VIDELIO Group.

 Once upon a time

 

Born from the alliance of 3 major actors, all operating in the field of technical services for the events industry (IEC-Events, Soft Audiovisuel, Utram) VIDELIO - Events has a history and many stories, but above all a future and one ambition : to become the leader in technical services for events, both in France and overseas.

In terms of growth and development, VIDELIO - Events can rely upon VIDELIO's experience.

 

VIDELIO, from 1989 to 2014 : a bit of history

 

 The Team

 

One Team, One Company !

VIDELIO - Events includes 217 passionate members with complementary skills located all over the french territory. Our organization and management approach are both horizontal and vertical. This strategy encourages skills and cross-operation within the teams.

To fuel its growth, VIDELIO - Events is scouting for new talents. If you would like to join us, please click here.

 

 

 A few facts

 

 

 

The Group in figures

923 staff members, 50 locations throughout the world, 1 innovation research laboratory : le Lab‘,
8
daughter companies with complementary know-hows

 


For optimal navigation, please turn your tablet to landscape mode

fr en

 L'expertise

 

Partenaire des créateurs d'événements en solutions technologiques innovantes VIDELIO - Events développe et déploie des solutions globales (Vidéo, Son, Lumière, Structure, Multimédia) pour valoriser leurs contenus et les messages de ses clients. Une offre globale et sur-mesure (Ingénierie, Système, Services), une expertise technique reconnue et un parc de matériel en développement continu, sont déployés pour sublimer toutes prestations événementielles.

 

En effet, VIDELIO - Events détient un parc de matériel audiovisuel (Vidéo, Son, Lumière, Structure) en évolution permanente pour répondre aux nouveaux usages (4K, solutions holographiques, mapping, réalité augmentée…). 

 

 L'offre

 

En véritable partenaire audiovisuel, les équipes VIDELIO - Events offrent à leurs clients en France comme à l’international, un accompagnement tout au long de leur projet événementiel, depuis leur conception jusqu’à leur réalisation… et même au-delà.

VIDELIO - Events propose des solutions audiovisuelles adaptées à tous types de besoins événementiels :

 

Solutions TV & Sport

des solutions innovantes et sur-mesure pour les chaînes de télévision, les sociétés de production, les fédérations, les comités sportifs et les organisateurs d'évènements sportifs. De la location à la prestation globale, les équipes VIDELIO-Events accompagnent leurs clients sur leurs plateaux et aux quatre coins du monde.

Solutions Corporate & Entertainment

de l'assemblée générale au festival, en passant par les lancements de produits, les soirées ou les conférences de presse... Ces solutions s'adressent aux agences évènementielles, aux entreprises publiques et privées, aux sites évènementiels et aux organisateurs d'évènements culturels.

Solutions Exhibition

des solutions vidéo son et lumière pour les organisateurs de salons, les standistes, les sites événementiels et les annonceurs dans le domaine des salons expositions. Du show holographique, aux applications interactives, les équipes VIDELIO - Events proposent des solutions différentiantes. VIDELIO - Events, c'est aussi un parc adapté aux événements d'envergure et aux demandes de dernière minute.

 

 La valeur-Ajoutée

 

La valeur ajoutée de VIDELIO - Events réside dans sa capacité d'innovation et dans l'agilité de ses Hommes, véritables moteurs de l'entreprise. 

Du déploiement technique à la gestion de contenus vidéo, les équipes VIDELIO - Events assurent un accompagnement clé-en-mains pour tous types d’événements quelle qu’en soit l’envergure.

Des implantations nationales et de solides partenariats à travers le monde permettent aux équipes pluridisciplinaires de VIDELIO - Events d’accompagner leurs clients où qu’ils soient. Cette proximité géographique assure une réelle réactivité ainsi qu’une rapidité d’intervention.

VIDELIO - Events met à la disposition de ses clients deux showroom afin de leur faire découvrir ses savoir-faire, ainsi qu’un univers de solutions techniques innovantes pour l’évènementiel.

L’objectif est de doper la créativité de ses clients, faire naître de nouvelles idées, offrir des solutions intégrables aux projets mais aussi de les tester avant leur déploiement.

VIDELIO - Events bénéficie de nombreuses synergies au sein de VIDELIO grâce aux savoir-faire pluridisciplinaires qu'offre le Groupe : 

  • VIDELIO - Cap' Ciné pour tous matériels et services Post-Production.
  • VIDELIO - Media est le spécialiste de l’ingénierie et de l’intégration de solutions Broadcast/IT et de l’archivage numérique
  • VIDELIO - IEC réalise tous types d'intégrations audiovisuelles globales et intégrées (systèmes de visioconférence, de projection, sonorisation, automation).
  • Solutions Video Marine avec VIDELIO - HMS
  • G2J, est spécialisé dans la videoconciergerie.
  • Intelware est le grossiste à valeur-ajoutée du Groupe.

 

 Il était une fois

 

Née de l'alliance de 3 acteurs majeurs du métier des prestataires techniques évènementiels, (IEC Events + Soft Audiovisuel + Utram), VIDELIO - Events c'est une histoire, des histoires, mais c'est surtout un avenir et une ambition : devenir le leader des prestataires techniques de l'évènement en France et à l'International.

En matière de croissance et de développement VIDELIO - Events pourra s'appuyer sur l'expérience de VIDELIO.

 

VIDELIO, de 1989 à 2014 : un peu d'histoire

 

 L’équipe

 

One Team, One Company !

VIDELIO - Events ce sont 217 collaborateurs passionnés, aux savoir-faire complémentaires répartis sur tout le territoire national. Notre organisation et notre mode de management sont à la fois horizontaux et verticaux, ce modèle favorise les compétences et la transversalité au sein des équipes. 

Pour accompagner sa croissance VIDELIO - Events est à la recherche de nouveaux talents, si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre cliquez-ici .

 

 Quelques repères

 

 

 

Le groupe en chiffres

923 collaborateurs, 50 implantations dans le monde, 1 laboratoire d’innovations : le Lab‘,
8
filiales aux savoir-faire complémentaires

 


Pour une navigation optimale, merci de tourner votre tablette en mode paysage